5/5

Customer Reviews

a week ago
I was very happy with how I was treated by the young woman who served me here today. Besides being efficient she was friendly, cheery and easy to deal with. You do not see that very often at other places in this kind of work. I cannot remember her name but she is a good asset for your business.
 
Response from the ownera week ago

Hi Andrew, thank you for leaving this wonderful review of the service at Campbell & Haliburton Insurance Ltd! We take great pride in our staff. Take care!

Michael Schroeder

10 months ago
The people, it’s all about the people!! Every time, I have had the pleasure of dealing with many friendly and informative individuals at your office. Well done, keep up the great work. You don’t realize how much you appreciate something like this, until you have to go to another brokerage. Thanks again.
 
Response from the owner10 months ago

Thank you so much for the kind words Michael! We are happy to be here to help you out in a friendly, but professional manner. We appreciate having you here.

Sholom Hoffman

9 months ago
Faizi Vejdani is hands down the best insurance agent to deal with. Highly patient, super friendly, always willing to give assistance, and truly honest. He is a professional that is always looking out for you, and whenever something arises …
 
Response from the owner9 months ago

Thank you for the review Sholom! We like Faizi as well, and are glad that you were well taken care of.

Grant Edworthy

10 months ago
I have dealt with Campbell & Haliburton on more than one occasion with multiple different questions. The ladies at the front counter are efficient and very good at what they do. They have a great knowledge of all of the products that they …
 
Response from the owner10 months ago

Thank you very much for your review Grant, we are very happy to hear from you! We will pass on the great words to our staff to let them know they are doing a great job, and look forward to serving you again in the future with any of your needs.

Nathan Holmes

10 months ago
Met with Blaine he answered all my questions and was very pleasant and friendly to deal with. Best insurance buying experience I’ve ever had.
 
Response from the owner10 months ago

Thanks for the review Nathan! Glad you had a good experience!

Arthur Bonneau

9 months ago
Very responsive and always looking out for us! Daryl and Wendy are excellent for both our business and personal coverage!
 
Response from the owner9 months ago

Thank you for the kind words and review, Arthur. We greatly appreciate it.

Tyler Foraie

10 months ago
Recently we bought a house and decided to keep our condo as a rental property, Blaine was able to walk us through all of our different options and answer any of our questions to ensure we received the coverage that best fit our needs. …
 
Response from the owner10 months ago

Thank you for your review, Tyler! We are very glad you had a good experience, and look forward to managing your insurance for years to come.

Clint and Tania Orr

2 years ago
Great place do to business with. The office staff are always willing to help whether you are in the office or call in with a question. Daryl is honest and trust worthy. I will not take my insurance needs anywhere else! Thank you for all your help over the years!
 
Response from the owner2 years ago
Hi Clint and Tania! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us such a wonderful review and a 5-star rating! At Campbell & Haliburton Insurance Ltd we take our clients’ needs into full consideration and find the …

Cory Antonini

3 years ago
I first talked to them by phone when we were planing to move. We had a number of transactions we needed to do from a couple provinces away–they were great and made the move simple! Very friendly and informative staff!
 
Response from the owner3 years ago

Thanks for the great review Cory!

Christopher james

2 years ago
John grant is a great man very easy to talk too and great person to do biss with !!!!
 
Response from the owner2 years ago

Hey Christopher, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Campbell & Haliburton Insurance Ltd. It always thrills us to hear about the positive experience our customers have with our staff. Should you have any questions in the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us once again. Have a great day!

 

Adam Baker

2 years ago
Been going here for years they are so helpful and have always been awesome with customer service!
 
Response from the owner2 years ago

Sorry for the late response. Thank you for your business and your comments. We appreciate your business. All the best.